Healthy Chocolate Desserts LIVE Cooking Class

You’re invited! We’re hosting a special live cooking class with our friends at Boulder JCC and we’d love to have you join us.

This class is a chocolate-lover’s dream! Learn to create two healthy desserts, Chocolate Dessert Hummus and Chocolate Tahini Energy Balls from our newly released cookbook, The Conscious Cleanse Cookbook. We’ll answer questions and share our favorite clean-eating recommendations in real-time.

Join us on Zoom for an evening of cooking, chatting, and fun – without even leaving your house! Plus, you’ll have some delicious chocolatey desserts to enjoy once the class is over.

What: Healthy Chocolate Desserts with the Conscious Cleanse | JCC Cooking Class

When: Monday, April 19, 2021, at 5:30pm MT / 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT

Where: Online (Zoom)

How Much: $10 per household

What You’ll Learn:

  • How to make two delicious healthy desserts
  • Our favorite clean-eating tips, products, and more
  • Recommendations for clean recipes to make for any occasion 
  • Modification recommendations to fit your or your families needs and preferences
  • Answers to your clean-eating or cooking questions in real time

Register for this special live class here.

We’re so excited to collaborate with the Boulder JCC for this amazing live event. We hope to see you there!

With love and chocolate desserts,

Jo & Jules

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

Recent Posts
a glass with a pink smoothie with a metal straw. Strawberries around it in front of a window