5 Simple Strategies to Sustain Vibrant Health: Live Coaching Call with Jo & Jules

official perfectreplicawatch 2021.

It’s March, and for some of us, this is the month where all our good intentions for the new year that we set in January start to slip.

It’s cold, gloomy, and the temptation to give up your daily green smoothie for some less healthy comfort food is REAL. Soon, the bloat, tiredness, and aches and pains start creeping back and you start feeling discouraged.

What do you do when you start to give up on your healthy lifestyle intentions? 

How do you make healthy changes that you’ll actually stick with?

To help you get your clean-eating journey back into high gear, we’re having a Live Class this Saturday, March 7 at 10:15am MT / 12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT, and we’d love for you to join us! 

And as a bonus, we have a special gift for you when you show up to class with us. We’ll share it with you in the first 10 minutes, and you’re not going to want to miss it!

During this class, you’ll learn: 

  • How to get your healthy resolutions back on track.
  • How to FINALLY take consistent action to reach your health goals.
  • How to commit to a healthy lifestyle that’s actually sustainable for YOU.
  • How to access the critical ingredient to lasting change.
  • How to start feeling better FAST!
  • and so much more!

What: 5 Simple Strategies to Sustain Vibrant Health: Live Coaching Call with Jo & Jules

When: Saturday, March 7 at 10:15pm MT/ 12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT

If you can’t make the call live, don’t worry! 

RSVP above and you’ll have access to the call replay about 2 hours after the end of the call.

We’re here for you! 

Join us Saturday, March 7 and bring any questions or concerns you might have – by clicking the RSVP link here, you can submit questions ahead of time to make sure we’ll cover them.

With love,

Jo & Jules

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

Recent Posts