Join Jo for a LIVE call
Thursday, November 3 at 12pm MT
11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

According to a recent study, Americans go from their lowest annual weight at the beginning of October to the most they will weigh all year at the beginning of January.

As the holiday season approaches, we find ourselves faced with plenty of opportunities to indulge and binge on sugary treats. Plastic pumpkins filled with tempting bite-sized candies and mugs of syrupy pumpkin spiced lattes are everywhere, and it doesn’t stop after Halloween. Thanksgiving, Hanukkah, Christmas, and New Year’s present you with sugar-filled temptation after sugar-filled temptation.  And all those sweet treats can really add up!

So instead of waiting for January, why not make a resolution this fall to beat your sweet tooth now!

Join us on November 3 at 12pm MT / 2pm ET for a FREE live call where we will share how to tame your sugar cravings, choose healthier options, and learn strategies to get the sugar beast off your back for good.

Can’t make the call live?

No worries! Just enter your information above and you can submit your questions ahead of time and listen to the recording.

We respect your privacy and will never share your information with anyone.

Blond woman holding teal pumpkin in her palm outdoors

Yes! I would love to Tame my Sugar Cravings!